Members

Officers

President

President

Bill Newnam

Southern & Mid-America Jewelry News

bill@southernjewelrynews.com

Secretary

Secretary

Sheri Ihde

Jewelers Mutual Insurance Co.

sihde@jminsure.com

Vice President

Vice President

Keely Grice

Grice Showcase & Display

keely@griceshowcase.com

Executive Secretary

Executive Secretary

Judy Upton

Judy Carter & Associates

judy@judycarterandassociates.com

Treasurer

Treasurer

Randy Lindsey

Jack R. Lindsey & Co.

jackrlindsey@gmail.com

Directors

Banquet

Banquet

Sheri Ihde

Jewelers Mutual Insurance Co.

sihde@jminsure.com

Scholarship

Scholarship

Kathy Beall

Alabama Jewelers Association

k_beall@bellsouth.net

Immediate Past President

Immediate Past President

Robert Loving

Time Delay Corporation

Robert@timedelay.com

Publicity

Publicity

Bill Newnam

Southern & Mid-America Jewelry News

bill@southernjewelrynews.com

Jeweler of the Year

Jeweler of the Year

Randy Lindsey

Jack R. Lindsey & Co.

jackrlindsey@gmail.com

At Large Directors

Rick Arnemann

Rick Arnemann

Harmon Group

rick.arnemann@harmongrp.com

Howard Kelrick

Howard Kelrick

Finger Mate

howard@fingermate.com

Melissa Becker

Melissa Becker

Berkley Asset Protection

mbecker@berkleyassetpro.com

David Siminski

David Siminski

United Precious Metals Refining

dsiminski@unitedpmr.com

Steve Berkowitz

Steve Berkowitz

Sterling Reputation

bbsb123@aol.com

Carolyn Woltz Lennon

Carolyn Woltz Lennon

Southern Jewelry Travelers Association

cwoltz@centurylink.net

Members

Rick Arnemann

Rick Arnemann

Harmon Group

rick.arnemann@harmongrp.com

Steve Berkowitz

Steve Berkowitz

Sterling Reputation

bbsb123@aol.com

Joe Carullo

Joe Carullo

KC Designs

joe@kcdesignsnyc.com

Eric Crow

Eric Crow

Luxurien International

eric@luxurien.com

Anish Desai

Anish Desai

Star Gems

anish@stargems.com

Michael Fallaize

Michael Fallaize

Fallaize Insurance Agency

mike@fallaize.com

Michael Haider

Michael Haider

Taché USA

michaelh@tachejewelry.com

Stark Harbour

Stark Harbour

Southern Jewelry Insurance

stark@getjewelryinsurance.com

Gene Lambert

Gene Lambert

Independent Representative

genelambert2@gmail.com

Robert Loving

Robert Loving

Time Delay Corporation

robert@timedelay.com

Sandy Morrow

Sandy Morrow

Shah Diamonds

sandydiamondz@yahoo.com

Walter Pickens, Jr.

Walter Pickens, Jr.

Pickens, Inc.

whpickens@comcast.net

Louis Scholz

Louis Scholz

St. John & Myers

louis@stjohnandmyers.com

David Siminski

David Siminski

United Precious Metals Refining

dsiminski@unitedpmr.com

Matthew Tratner

Matthew Tratner

Jewelers of America

mtratner@jewelers.org

Gary Wesdrop

Gary Wesdrop

Jewel-Craft, Inc.

gary@jewel-craft.com

Fran Zimniuch

Fran Zimniuch

Instore Magazine

fran@smartworkmedia.com

Kathy Beall

Kathy Beall

Alabama Jewelers Association

k_beall@bellsouth.net

Gene Callaway

Gene Callaway

Southeastern Findings

genecallaway@gmail.com

Terry Chandler

Terry Chandler

Diamond Council of America

terry@diamondcouncil.org

Frank Dallahan

Frank Dallahan

Dallahan & Co.

frankdallahan@comcast.net

Linus Drogs

Linus Drogs

AU Enterprises

linusd@auenterprises.com

Ann Glynn

Ann Glynn

GJB Partners, Inc.

ann@gjbpartners.com

Bobbie Hamburg

Bobbie Hamburg

JCK Magazine

bhamburg@reedjewelrygroup.com

Sheri Ihde

Sheri Ihde

Jewelers Mutual Insurance Co.

sihde@jminsure.com

Michael Lebowitz

Michael Lebowitz

White Pine Trading

mlebowitz@whitepinediamonds.com

Steve MacLeod

Steve MacLeod

W.S. MacLeod

mmacleod@mindspring.com

Doug Murphy

Doug Murphy

Citizen Watch

douglasamurphy66@yahoo.com

David Ramirez

David Ramirez

Kimberley Diamond Co.

cheflos@aol.com

Shelly Schulz

Shelly Schulz

Synchrony Financial

shelly.schulz@syf.com

Adam Staub

Adam Staub

Galatea Jewelry

adam@staubrep.com

Judy Upton

Judy Upton

Judy Carter & Associates

judy@judycarterandassociates.com

Wes Wildmon

Wes Wildmon

ARESCO

weswildmon@yahoo.com

Melissa Becker

Melissa Becker

Berkley Asset Protection

mbecker@berkleyassetpro.com

Mayson Callaway

Mayson Callaway

Southeastern Findings

olemace@aol.com

Roy Conradi

Roy Conradi

Conradi Communications

conradir@bellsouth.net

Craig Danforth

Craig Danforth

GIA

craig.danforth@gia.edu

Patrick Drummond

Patrick Drummond

Jewelers Mutual Insurance Co.

pdrummond@jminsure.com

Keely Grice

Keely Grice

Grice Showcase & Display

keely@griceshowcase.com

Deirdre Hanrahan

Deirdre Hanrahan

WYS Jewelry

deirdre@whatsyoursignjewelry.com

Howard Kelrick

Howard Kelrick

Finger Mate

howard@fingermate.com

Randy Lindsey

Randy Lindsey

Jack R. Lindsey & Co.

jackrlindsey@gmail.com

Joseph More

Joseph More

Elite

eliteone@bellsouth.net

Bill Newnam

Bill Newnam

Southern & Mid-America Jewelry News

bill@southernjewelrynews.com

Tim Roark

Tim Roark

TR Imports

info@trimportsatl.com

Joe Shapiro

Joe Shapiro

Abbott & Shapiro

joe.shapiro@abbottshapiro.com

A.J. Tosyali

A.J. Tosyali

Benchmark

ajtosyali@benchmarkrings.com

Carolyn Woltz Lennon

Carolyn Woltz Lennon

Southern Jewelry Travelers Association

cwoltz@centurylink.net

Carol Young

Carol Young

Atlanta Jewelry Show

cyoung@atlantajewelryshow.com